Management Committees

Management committees ensure coordination of policy developments and their implementation after Board approval. They are 11 committees and one sub  committee as follows:
  1. Executive Committee
  2. Strategy & Finance Committee
  3. Human Resource Management Committee
  4. Procurement & Disposal Committee
  5. Monetary & Credit Policy Committee
  6. Financial Markets Operations Subcommittee
  7. Foreign Exchange Reserve Management Policy Committee
  8. Payments System Policy Committee
  9. Effective Information Management Committee
  10. Risk Management Committee
  11. Financial Stability Committee
  12. Management Committee